Add army list

Add army list

Postby Exacthnoplia » Sun Aug 21, 2011 6:57 pm

Write your code
Last edited by Exacthnoplia on Sun Aug 21, 2011 6:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Exacthnoplia
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:28 pm

Re: Add army list

Postby Exacthnoplia » Sun Aug 21, 2011 6:58 pm

8FEF3
Exacthnoplia
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:28 pm

Re: Add army list

Postby MrPringles » Thu Aug 25, 2011 2:20 pm

985EA
MrPringles
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 10:59 am

Re: Add army list

Postby Nop72 » Sat Aug 27, 2011 1:12 am

7E71A
Nop72
Bold Adventurer
Bold Adventurer
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 3:36 am

Re: Add army list

Postby chickenfucker » Sun Aug 28, 2011 9:52 am

08562
chickenfucker
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 8:57 am

Re: Add army list

Postby Dethmat » Sun Aug 28, 2011 11:53 am

08b4c
Dethmat
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 7:17 pm

Re: Add army list

Postby Limbo » Sun Aug 28, 2011 11:23 pm

are any of you going to tell us WHY we should add you?
Limbo
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 441
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 3:25 am

Re: Add army list

Postby lsl888 » Thu Sep 01, 2011 4:13 pm

Add me B0677. Active player looking for some cavalry. Thanks
lsl888
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Add army list

Postby ashleyanne » Sun Sep 04, 2011 12:21 pm

0A416
ashleyanne
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 12:10 pm

Re: Add army list

Postby Drill83 » Tue Sep 06, 2011 11:24 am

2821E human
Drill83
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:52 pm

Next

Return to Army & Alliance

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron