Need a Army? Give me your code

Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby Fynatticx » Sat Mar 24, 2012 2:22 pm

Hey if your new and want to join OTHER new players and not jump into having loads of stuff suddenly. Kinda like me as i like to work for glory n not get it given to me. So just send me your code and ill invite you. Already have a few members not too many but we do need more :)
Fynatticx
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 2:18 pm

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby jackop » Sun Mar 25, 2012 5:44 am

C257c
jackop
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:07 pm

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby MUDDYMANN » Thu Mar 29, 2012 6:54 pm

9BE0D
MUDDYMANN
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2011 8:42 am

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby CrispyBooger » Wed Apr 25, 2012 1:53 pm

23CD0
CrispyBooger
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:03 pm

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby Bris90 » Tue May 08, 2012 11:06 am

F5E16
Bris90
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 1:45 am

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby Bone4947 » Wed May 09, 2012 1:56 pm

6de67
Bone4947
Bold Adventurer
Bold Adventurer
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:52 pm

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby LeroyLedbetter » Thu May 10, 2012 8:01 am

D9680
LeroyLedbetter
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 7:59 am

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby Georgiy » Sat May 19, 2012 9:31 pm

Plz add me 212EE
Georgiy
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 19, 2012 5:55 am

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby nefus » Fri Jul 13, 2012 3:09 am

1A9B5
nefus
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2012 2:50 pm

Re: Need a Army? Give me your code

Postby junra » Fri Aug 10, 2012 3:55 am

6f987
junra
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 3:49 am

Next

Return to Army & Alliance

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron