anyone want to team up???

anyone want to team up???

Postby SirTKElz399 » Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:15 am

Anyone want to join each others army??? Ifso, my code is: 211A11
SirTKElz399
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:03 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Ttkmws » Sat Dec 18, 2010 11:22 pm

Sure. I sent you an invite. My code is 7690A7.
Ttkmws
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 11:11 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby maddog78 » Tue Dec 21, 2010 4:11 pm

I will recruit u into my army too!!!

D6646A
maddog78
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 3:46 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Errohs » Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:04 am

I am recruiting for my army. Will add all I can. Also u can add me. Send a request and you shall be mynew member
Errohs
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 10:21 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby ftooley » Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:06 am

FB9DF6
ftooley
Bold Adventurer
Bold Adventurer
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 12:01 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Resty » Fri Feb 04, 2011 2:20 pm

0046e0
Resty
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 2:29 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Blib » Sat Feb 05, 2011 2:01 am

Add me 5abe69
Blib
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 11:11 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Restinpeace » Wed Feb 09, 2011 4:46 am

ADd me please Too

F5609D
Restinpeace
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 10:57 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby ZAYiSphRESH » Wed Feb 23, 2011 7:16 am

I would love to team up too! My code is 1A9B0E
ZAYiSphRESH
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 7:14 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Miuki » Tue Mar 08, 2011 9:43 am

6B03B2
Already sent the invite~
Miuki
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 9:37 am

Next

Return to Army Recruitments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron