anyone want to team up???

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Irish » Thu Apr 07, 2011 9:45 am

E
809BAE
Irish
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 5:39 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby sixthwind » Mon May 02, 2011 6:59 am

4FB4A
sixthwind
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 6:43 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby pixiemite » Tue May 10, 2011 5:57 pm

I could really do with someone to join my army!

238C0A
pixiemite
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 9:09 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby kingwiz » Thu May 26, 2011 1:13 pm

Ae7a7d I will gladly add you back if you recruit me
kingwiz
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 8:54 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby josh1267 » Mon Jun 06, 2011 4:21 pm

Invite me.
josh1267
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2011 6:04 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Finalfantasy » Fri Jul 01, 2011 2:28 am

 add me i allways recruit back Code: E12843 thx 
Finalfantasy
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 651
Joined: Fri May 06, 2011 1:00 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby KandieRed » Wed Jul 27, 2011 3:06 pm

I would love to join someones army, im an hourly player, and very strong my code is 68F7C4, thx for all invites
KandieRed
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 7:55 am

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby zmfhdk » Sun Oct 16, 2011 12:28 am

6483a2
zmfhdk
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 9:35 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Lesthat89 » Sun Oct 16, 2011 11:42 pm

B3511B
Lesthat89
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 11:36 pm

Re: anyone want to team up???

Postby Riyokotesu » Wed Feb 08, 2012 11:23 am

Plz add ae3017
Riyokotesu
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 9:00 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Army Recruitments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron