army codes

Re: army codes

Postby Aduin » Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:33 pm

I recruit back
Aduin
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 4:48 pm

Re: army codes

Postby freeze » Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:38 pm

F9D363
freeze
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:35 pm

Re: army codes

Postby milldogtjm » Sun Feb 12, 2012 4:29 am

66BC75
milldogtjm
Bold Adventurer
Bold Adventurer
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 1:04 am

Re: army codes

Postby Ancalimon » Wed Nov 07, 2012 7:11 am

Full active, thx... DD0F81
Ancalimon
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2012 6:43 am

Re: army codes

Postby Ancalimon » Thu Nov 08, 2012 4:03 am

Full active... DD0F81
Ancalimon
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2012 6:43 am

Re: army codes

Postby dragula907 » Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:15 pm

DB031E! Trying to start a recruitment wall, Just need a ton more allies! Add me so I can help many people, including yourselves!
dragula907
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 11:42 pm

Re: army codes

Postby earthnight » Mon Jul 01, 2013 5:29 am

Add me B95F66
earthnight
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: army codes

Postby mortalshade » Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:30 pm

46d021
mortalshade
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 10:35 pm

Re: army codes

Postby DavidHausman99 » Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:38 am

DC5856
DavidHausman99
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2014 7:32 pm

Re: army codes

Postby DeafHero » Sun Nov 09, 2014 12:38 pm

36DA90
DeafHero
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:03 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Army Recruitments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron