RECRUIT ME

RECRUIT ME

Postby dksprincess » Thu Mar 25, 2010 4:30 pm

LOOKING FOR A GOOD ARMY TO JOIN KNOW ANY GOOD RECRUITERS? MY CODE IS 9553F3 IMPRESS.
dksprincess
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:01 am

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby Sadus » Sat Mar 27, 2010 6:24 pm

Please add me F24632, I will add back
Sadus
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 12:30 am

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby Dechnik » Mon Mar 29, 2010 10:38 am

I also recruit back for every request.
My code is 41F4C8
And I NEVER attack army members!
User avatar
Dechnik
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 11:02 am
Location: Michigan

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby Susano » Mon Mar 29, 2010 12:21 pm

E1f6db
Susano
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 2:36 pm

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby Allana » Mon Mar 29, 2010 5:00 pm

6A1739 recruit me
Allana
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 10:40 am

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby Azudas » Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:16 pm

Add me I will add back. My code is 3DC937 =)
Azudas
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:02 pm

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby Sadus » Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:21 pm

Please add me F24632, I will add back
Sadus
Explorer
Explorer
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 12:30 am

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby Dechnik » Thu Apr 08, 2010 9:28 am

Please add 41F4C8. I will return ALL recruits. ;)
User avatar
Dechnik
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 11:02 am
Location: Michigan

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby qayxsw » Fri Apr 16, 2010 6:34 am

Please add me:
87BAFF
qayxsw
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 6:31 am

Re: RECRUIT ME

Postby qayxsw » Fri Apr 16, 2010 7:57 am

Please Andi me: 87BAFG
qayxsw
Onlooker
Onlooker
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 6:31 am

Next

Return to Army Recruitments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron